North St. Louis Expert Collaboratives

This submission is not from a single person. It is from a large number of expert teams that might serve as consultants for many different Collaboratives in North St. Louis.

Primary Submitter: Gernot Riether, Assistant Professor at the School of Architecture at Georgia Institute of Technology.
Georgia Institute of Technology, School of Architecture, Junior and Senior Design Studio: Jared Davis, Sarthak Dhingra, Megan Fowler, Lauren Griffith, Gregory Hall, Michael Howard, Nikos Kavoori, Samuel Kim, Xueping Li, Vanessa Lira, Megan McDonough, Joong Suk Oh, Jose Pajares, Brianna Rindge, Peter Ryan